Ibiza Party Calendar 2015

VIEW CALENDAR

Our Ibiza Party Calendar 2015 is the most comprehensive calendar of events in Ibiza.

It’s a great way to plan your Ibiza holiday and make sure you don’t miss out on any events. We add parties daily to keep the calendar completely up-to-date and we’re always checking the line-ups to ensure they’re correct. We list parties for all major clubs in Ibiza as well as small and interesting one-off parties, to give you a real flavour of the diverse parties happening in Ibiza 2015.

Our Ibiza Party Calendar 2015 has every confirmed party listed so you no longer need to search around the internet to find out what’s happening. Clicking on any event will bring up more details about the party, including the full line-up and details. Our Ibiza Party Calendar also allows you to purchase cheap Ibiza club tickets or indulge yourself with a luxury VIP table. Clicking on and DJ name will take you to a page with every event they’re playing at this summer.

Whilst we endeavour to ensure the details on this page are correct, often there are last minute changes during the season and we cannot accept any responsibility for the information contained on this calendar. If you would like your event listed, please contact us.

So what are you waiting for? See what’s happening on our Ibiza Party Calendar 2015!

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

May 2015

Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Fri 01 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Poolside Sessions
01/05/15 12:00
VIP
Sat 02 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Poolside Sessions
02/05/15 12:00
VIP
Sun 03 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Poolside Sessions
03/05/15 12:00
VIP
Mon 04 May
Tue 05 May
Wed 06 May
Thu 07 May
Fri 08 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Poolside Sessions
08/05/15 12:00
VIP
Sat 09 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Poolside Sessions
09/05/15 12:00
VIP
Sun 10 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Poolside Sessions
10/05/15 12:00
VIP
Mon 11 May
Tue 12 May
Wed 13 May
Thu 14 May
Fri 15 May
Sat 16 May
Es Paradis Ibiza
Es Paradis Opening Party
16/05/15 23:59
VIP
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Poolside Sessions
16/05/15 12:00
VIP
Sun 17 May
Es Paradis Ibiza
Glow Neon Paint Party
17/05/15 23:59
VIP
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sin Sundays Opening Party
17/05/15 12:00
Mon 18 May
Tue 19 May
Es Paradis Ibiza
Fiesta Del Agua Water Party
19/05/15 23:59
VIP
Sat 23 May
Sankeys Ibiza
Magna Carta
23/05/15 23:59
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Poolside Sessions
23/05/15 12:00
Pacha Ibiza
Pure Pacha Ibiza Opening Party
23/05/15 23:59
VIP
Sun 24 May
Es Paradis Ibiza
Glow Neon Paint Party
24/05/15 23:59
VIP
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Ibiza Spray Opening Party
24/05/15 12:00
Pacha Ibiza
Solomun +1 Opening Party
24/05/15 23:59
VIP
Space Ibiza
Space Opening Party 2015
24/05/15 12:00
VIP
Mon 25 May
Pacha Ibiza
Aoki’s Playhouse Opening Party
25/05/15 23:59
VIP
DC10 Ibiza
Circoloco Opening Party
25/05/15 16:30
VIP
Sankeys Ibiza
CUFF Ibiza Opening Party
25/05/15 23:59
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Poolside Sessions
25/05/15 12:00
Tue 26 May
Es Paradis Ibiza
Fiesta Del Agua Water Party
26/05/15 23:59
VIP
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Poolside Sessions
26/05/15 12:00
Sankeys Ibiza
Tribal Sessions
26/05/15 23:59
Wed 27 May
Benimussa Park
Benimussa Park Opening Party
27/05/15 16:00
VIP
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Poolside Sessions
27/05/15 12:00
Thu 28 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Emerging Ibiza
28/05/15 12:00
Pacha Ibiza
F*** Me I’m Famous Opening Party
28/05/15 23:59
VIP
Fri 29 May
Destino Ibiza
Destino Opening Party
29/05/15 17:00
VIP
Es Paradis Ibiza
Fiesta Del Agua Water Party
29/05/15 23:59
VIP
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Ocean Beach Pool Party
29/05/15 12:00
Sun 31 May
Es Paradis Ibiza
Glow Neon Paint Party
31/05/15 23:59
VIP
Pacha Ibiza
Solomun +1
31/05/15 23:59
VIP
Sankeys Ibiza
ViVA Warriors
31/05/15 23:59